>The Awesome 80s…

>Was totally better than my original 80s – its much more fun as a (mostly) confident adult. Although dressing up DID bring up a little to much of the “Does this look ok? Are you sure? Can I get away with this?!?!” And you can see why…

The girls from work looked great! The people watching was second to none…and we all had a little bit of fun living in the 80s for a while…not that I was allowed to even think about dressing like that in the 80s. Who wears that?!?!?!
I even got to meet a wicked awesome rocker 🙂 It was a blast – and once the “work” part was over, I got to get down for a bit, and absolutely loved every single second of it. If I could dance like that again soon, I’d be a very happy girl!
It was a great night, and I wish I could live it all over again…with maybe a bit more sleep afterward!
Were you at the ‘XLO Awesome 80s Prom? What was your favorite part of the night?
One thought on “>The Awesome 80s…

Leave a Reply

