>A smoothie for you…

>A smoothie for me.  Green monstahs all around…  well, for me and Maddy anyway.  I think Beppo is actually afraid of the green drinks!  Poor Emma is still in bed with a not-so-fun cough.  She’s getting a pass today and sleeping in.

Today’s Monstah has a ton of baby spinach, frozen blueberries and banana, flax seed, hemp protein powder, chia seeds and skim milk.  Mmmmmm…

Maddy loves these, which makes me rather happy!

Its always a good day when you start it with a big chunk of your veggies and fruit for the day!  I end up with way more energy…but I’m still having my coffee!

I’m off to a social media workshop at the MetroWest Community Health Care Foundation Leadership Program alums!  Very excited to learn some more! 
Have a great day!!!
Leave a Reply

